Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Saffel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Saffel

4.9 out of 5 (226 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hank Koonce

Hank Koonce

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love having Adam and his crew be my insurance agents they're always helpful, quick, efficient, and very friendly."
Profile photo of Ron Vuylsteke

Ron Vuylsteke

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my transfer from Califonia to Oregon. Everything went smoothly!"
Profile photo of jose sintuj

jose sintuj

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. Jessi is very cute and kind. (Original) Buen servicio. Jessi es muy linda y amable."
Profile photo of Mario Ornelas

Mario Ornelas

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Adam and his team are very friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio. Adam y su equipo son muy amables."
Profile photo of Emanuel Delatorre

Emanuel Delatorre

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessie was amazing. She was so kind and helpful, made everything great! Thank you Jessie! You made my day"
Profile photo of Marcus Ailstock

Marcus Ailstock

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easily setup new Renters insurance online to add along with my auto insurance. Called about a question for my monthly auto-payment and was helped clearing up questions."
Profile photo of Jose Aguilar

Jose Aguilar

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"One thing about this office is that they never disappoint and are always willing to help no matter who you get! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Araceli Serrano

Araceli Serrano

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and kind😌"
Profile photo of Bart Gasiewski

Bart Gasiewski

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm dinner I was 16 oh so many many years ago. I've moved to 3 different states various cities, and always needed to pick s new agent. Since settling in Hillsboro a few years ago, I choose Adam rather randomly, but I couldn't have been happier. Oregon made some weird claim that I lacked car insurance, he fixed it. Needed a renters policy that I wasn't expecting on a move in date, done ASAP. And now buying a new home and navigating through all the options, etc, Adam and his team guided me through it and it felt stress free when everything else during the home buying process is nuts! Definitely recommend Adam and his team for your insurance needs. Thank you everyone working here as well."
Profile photo of Summer Varrasse

Summer Varrasse

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm insurance for several years now. I love how they always answer my calls quickly and are very responsive. All the personnel are friendly and very helpful. I recently had someone sideswipe my parked car and left with no information. I was impressed at how quickly they helped me process my claim and find a quality auto body shop to fix my car back to new again. I will definitely be referring State Farm Insurance to friends/family!"
Profile photo of Erika Chavez

Erika Chavez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this team, they are always very quick to respond and offer the best solutions for my family’s needs!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Alvarado

Vanessa Alvarado

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was having difficulties with getting my policies switched over to Adams branch. Adams team kept me updated to keep my mind at ease. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Chavez

Esmeralda Chavez

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service when I need anything. Priscilla is very professional and friendly!! She always makes the process painless. I was so impressed that I decided to add to my current bundle. I highly recommend using this team for all your insurance needs. Thank you for saving me lots of money!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Garcia

Margarita Garcia

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessi has been my husbands and I agent for a while now. Every time we have a question about our policy or pricing she is quick and efficient to give us clear information about anything we need. We are happy we have someone like her as our agent."
Profile photo of Zeline Reyes

Zeline Reyes

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessi was so patient and answered all my questions about our home and auto. She even found ways to save money on the home. Always answered my many questions and continues to do so. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having Jessi as my agent for the past 4 years has made my life easier when it comes to my vehicles and helping me understand anything I have a question or concern. She’s always so helpful."
Profile photo of Jesus OceguedaLopez

Jesus OceguedaLopez

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I couldn't be happier with my State Farm agent and team. Highly recommended! (Original) No podria estar mas feliz con mi agente y equipo de State Farm. Muy recomendable!"
Profile photo of Matias Aguilera

Matias Aguilera

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC! (Original) EL SERVICIO ES FANTASTICO!"
Profile photo of Celestino Chavez

Celestino Chavez

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Jessi always treats me very well and helps us with everything. (Original) Excelente servicio. Jessi siempre me trata muy bien y nos ayuda con todo."
Profile photo of priscilla betancourt

priscilla betancourt

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Jesus Calderon

Jesus Calderon

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always willing to help! (Original) Siempre dispuestos a ayudar!"
Profile photo of Steve Hamilton

Steve Hamilton

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Priscilla was an absolute doll to work with. Very personable and kind"
Profile photo of Ekjot Kaur

Ekjot Kaur

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi all, I usually do not write reviews but when I do the company or service went above and beyond to do what others would not. That is exactly what one of the agents did for my husband and I. Very professional and they had a lot of knowledge that helped us!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Delekta

Rebecca Delekta

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service! The ladies in the office are polite, quick to respond and efficient whenever I contact them regarding my policy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Xavi Aguilar

Xavi Aguilar

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessi has always been helpful and treats me like family!"